Skip to content Skip to navigation

Designing Your Postdoc

In category: Community

You are invited to a Designing Your Postdoc for new postdoctoral scholars! 

This is an opportunity to apply design thinking to your postdoctoral training and reflect on who you are, where you are going, and how you can get there.

You'll identify resources and plan to apply them to your training in the right place at the right time. The work we do together will support a thoughtful and balanced individual development plan.

These workshops are held twice a quarter; registration will open two months prior to each workshop date listed below.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 09:00
ONLINE ONLY
Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 09:00
ONLINE ONLY
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 - 14:00
On Campus

Past Events

Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 14:00
Monday, August 15, 2022 - 14:00
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 09:00
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 14:00
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - 14:00
Monday, January 24, 2022 - 09:00
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 09:00
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 14:00
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 09:00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 14:00