Skip to content Skip to navigation

Department Postdoc Admins

Department Name Phone Email
Advanced Residency Training at Stanford (ARTS) Sofia Gonzales (650) 724-9139 sofias@stanford.edu
Aeronautics and Astronautics Jenny Scholes (650) 723-3317 jscholes@stanford.edu
Aeronautics and Astronautics Tatiana Wilson (650) 723-2339 tatianaw@stanford.edu
African & African American Studies Jakeya Caruthers (650) 723-3782 jakeyac@stanford.edu
Anesthesia Natalie Darling-Cabrera (650) 736-9539 ndarling@stanford.edu
Anesthesia Christina Lum (650) 723-7442 clum1@stanford.edu
Anesthesia Bernadett Mahanay (650) 723-6415 bromo@stanford.edu
Anthropology Shelly Coughlan (650) 723-4641 shelly.coughlan@stanford.edu
Archaeology Olivia Siegel ofsiegel@stanford.edu
Bill Lane Center for the American West Jessica Dutro (650) 721-1588 jdutro@stanford.edu
Biochemistry Joella Mesa (650) 725-9058 joella.mesa@stanford.edu
Bioengineering Gracey Hessinger (650) 725-3986 graceyh@stanford.edu
Biology Samantha Schwartz (650) 723-1826 skschwartz@stanford.edu
Biology, Hopkins Marine Station Judy Thompson (831) 655-6249 judyt@stanford.edu
Biomedical Data Science Elaine Riggs Wilhelm (650) 497-8716 wilhelme@stanford.edu
Biomedical Data Science Rachel Rivas (650) 497-8716 r1rivas@stanford.edu
Buddhist Studies Tatiana Deogirikar (650) 721-6609 tanya@stanford.edu
Cardiothoracic Surgery Corrine Sanchez (650) 725-5895 Corrine.Sanchez@stanford.edu
Cardiovascular Institute Lori Barth (650) 721-6510 lori.barth@stanford.edu
Cardiovascular Institute Kari Costa (650) 736-8662 kcosta@stanford.edu
Cardiovascular Institute Chantanee Saejao (650) 721-2610 csaejao@stanford.edu
Cardiovascular Institute Jennifer Soboleski (650) 497-8913 soboleski@stanford.edu
Center for Biomedical Ethics Tamara Winston (650) 721-7024 tamaraw@stanford.edu
Center for Comparative Studies in Race & Ethnicity (CCSRE) Marsha Challoner (650) 724-3468 marshac@stanford.edu
Center for Poverty & Inequality Heather Robinson (650) 725-3653 hnrobinson@stanford.edu
Center for the Study of Language and Information (CSLI) Michelle Lodwick (650) 724-1152 mlodwick@stanford.edu
Center on Democracy, Development, & the Rule of Law (CDDRL) Kristin Chandler (650) 497-1271 kchandler@stanford.edu
Center on Philanthropy and Civil Society (PACS) Priya Shanker (650) 736-3454 pshanker@stanford.edu
Chemical and Systems Biology Roy Tyra (650) 723-7169 roytyra@stanford.edu
Chemical Engineering Andrew LeMat (650) 723-1302 alemat@stanford.edu
Chemistry Laura Obergfell (650) 723-4867 LTO@stanford.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering, Architechural Design Diana Lin (650) 725-7488 lindiana@stanford.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering, Atmosphere/Energy Regina Lowery (650) 723-3505 reginal@stanford.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering, Environmental Engineering and Science Jack Chiueh (650) 736-2274 jchiueh@stanford.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering, Environmental Fluid Mechanics and Hydrology Carmen Torres (650) 723-4372 carment@stanford.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering, Structural Engineering and Geomechanics Kimberly Vonner (650) 723-4121 kvonner@stanford.edu
Classics Claudia Ortega (650) 723-2581 ciortega@stanford.edu
Clayman Institute for Gender Research Wendy Skidmore (650) 736-4224 wskid@stanford.edu
Communication Tammy Oh (650) 723-2075 ohtammy@stanford.edu
Comparative Medicine Steve Choy (650) 724-7880 stevechoy@stanford.edu
Computer Science Suzun Lamaina (650) 498-1116 slamaina@stanford.edu
Dermatology Pamela Bernstein (650) 723-7854 pbb@stanford.edu
Dermatology Inna Gitman (650) 736-7473 innag@stanford.edu
Developmental Biology Mianmian Qian (650) 725-7662 mqian@stanford.edu
Division of Literatures, Cultures and Languages (DLCL) Newsha Firoozye (650) 724-9146 newshaf@stanford.edu
E. L. Ginzton Laboratory Lola Enriquez (650) 723-0107 lola2@stanford.edu
Earth System Science Jonelle Whiting (650) 721-5723 jonellew@stanford.edu
East Asian Studies Kristin Kutella Boyd (650) 723-3362 kkutella@stanford.edu
Economics Laura Ma (650)-723-3711 laura.ma@stanford.edu
Education Caroline Stasulat (650) 725-6448 stasulat@stanford.edu
Electrical Engineering Teresa Nguyen (650) 736-8171 teresan@ee.stanford.edu
Energy Resources Engineering Arlene Abucay (650) 498-9339 aabucay@stanford.edu
English Nelia Peralta (650) 725-7654 nelia@stanford.edu
Freeman Spogli Institute, Center for International Security and Cooperation (CISAC) Marisa MacAskill mmacask@stanford.edu
Freeman Spogli Institute, Center on Food Security and the Environment (FSI-FSE) Karen Yang (650) 736-3681 ksyang@stanford.edu
Freeman Spogli Institute, Shorenstein-Asia Pacific Research Center (SAPARC) Kristen Lee (650) 723-2408 kllee@stanford.edu
Geballe Laboratory for Advanced Materials (GLAM) Deborah Woodward (650) 723-0400 deborahw@stanford.edu
Genetics Wendy Christiansen (650) 723-3335 wjsierra@stanford.edu
Geological Sciences Lauren Mendoza (650) 497-0838 laurenlm@stanford.edu
Geophysics Rachael Madison (650) 724-3293 rmadison@stanford.edu
Graduate School of Business Andrea Zulliger 650-497-4801 zulliger@stanford.edu
Health Research and Policy Kevin Horner (650) 723-5082 kahorner@stanford.edu
History Art Palmon (650) 725-0709 apalmon@stanford.edu
Human Sciences and Technologies Advanced Research Institute (H-STAR) Helen Roque (650) 725-1499 hroque@stanford.edu
Institute for Computational and Mathematical Engineering (ICME) Indira Choudhury (650) 725-8594 indirac@stanford.edu
Institute for Immunity, Transplantation and Infection (ITI) Maureen Panganiban (650) 725-5076 mopan@stanford.edu
Institute for Immunity, Transplantation and Infection (ITI) Rita Robinson (650) 725-9888 ritar2@stanford.edu
Institute for Stem Cell Biology and Regenerative Medicine (ISCBRM) Amy Erickson (650) 721-1017 amy.erickson@stanford.edu
Kavli Institute for Particle Astrophysics and Cosmology (KIPAC) Sara McCardle-Blunk (650) 736-0938 saramccb@stanford.edu
Linguistics Jeanne Su (650) 725-1552 jysu@stanford.edu
Management Science and Engineering Melanie Montoya (650) 723-4094 mmontoy1@stanford.edu
Materials Science and Engineering Jacob Wilson (650) 725-2648 jacobdeanwilson@stanford.edu
Mathematics Victoria Kwong (650) 723-2603 vckwong@stanford.edu
McCoy Family Center for Ethics in Society Anne Newman (650) 497-4316 arnewman@stanford.edu
Mechanical Engineering Alyssa Gager (650) 498-0944 agager1@stanford.edu
Medicine, Biomedical Informatics Research Natasha Haulman (650) 725-3279 nhaulman@stanford.edu
Medicine, Blood and Marrow Transplantation Sara Clark (650) 725-4959 sara.clark@stanford.edu
Medicine, Cardiovascular Medicine Lida Young (650) 736-2289 liday@stanford.edu
Medicine, Cardiovascular Medicine Brooke Zelnik (650) 725-1846 brookez@stanford.edu
Medicine, Endocrinology, Gerontology and Metabolism Christina Sabathia (650) 736-8274 csabathi@stanford.edu
Medicine, Gastroenterology and Hepatology Elaine Tschorn (650) 721-6190 tschorn@stanford.edu
Medicine, General Medical Disciplines Zoe Richardson (650) 724-0702 zvdbr1@stanford.edu
Medicine, Hematology Laura Wang (650) 723-7078 laurawang@stanford.edu
Medicine, Immunology and Rheumatology Jessica Hatcher 650-723-8414 jessica.hatcher@stanford.edu
Medicine, Infectious Diseases Jessica Hatcher 650-723-8414 jessica.hatcher@stanford.edu
Medicine, Nephrology Lani Demchak (650) 725-4738 llucente@stanford.edu
Medicine, Oncology Christina Kasson (650) 725-5447 ckasson@stanford.edu
Medicine, Primary Care & Outcomes Research (PCOR) Soka Keo (650) 721-2798 skeo@stanford.edu
Medicine, Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine La Toya King (650) 498-9791 lsking@stanford.edu
Medicine, Stanford Prevention Research Center (SPRC) Garrett Joseph (650) 723-5459 gljoseph@stanford.edu
Microbiology and Immunology Irina Selvaretnam (650) 723-6270 irina4@stanford.edu
Microbiology and Immunology Wanapa Veeraprasit (650) 725-8541 wanapa@stanford.edu
Molecular and Cellular Physiology Schantae Wright (650) 725-7554 schantae@stanford.edu
Music Debbie Barney (650) 725-3101 dabarney@stanford.edu
Neurobiology Xin Zhang (650) 736-9940 xzhangj@stanford.edu
Neurology, Neurological Sciences, Neurosurgery, Neuroscience Institute Angela Estrada (650) 724-3522 byrnesa@stanford.edu
Obstetrics & Gynecology Naomi Dagdagan (650) 725-0601 dagdagan@stanford.edu
Ophthalmology Theresa Menzies-Bottoms (650) 725-5743 tmenzies@stanford.edu
Ophthalmology Hurjane Vongsachang (650) 724-9981 hurjanev@stanford.edu
Orthopaedic Surgery Joseph Martinez (650) 721-4638 josephm@stanford.edu
Otolaryngology Karina Villanueva (650) 721-2880 karinamv@stanford.edu
Pathology Pam Bell (650) 725-9264 pbell@stanford.edu
Pediatrics Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Philosphy Jill Covington (650) 723-2548 jillj@stanford.edu
Physics Ping Feng (650) 723-9555 pfeng@stanford.edu
Physics Marcia Keating (650) 725-2344 mkeating@stanford.edu
Physics, Stanford Institute for Theoretical Physics Julie Shih (650) 723-4232 julie.shih@stanford.edu
Political Science Jennifer Radley (650) 725-1318 jradley@stanford.edu
Precourt Institute for Energy Melissa Reamer (650) 498-9329 mreamer@stanford.edu
Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Chris Medina (650) 721-8687 chrisme@stanford.edu
Psychology Emily Fay (650) 725-2403 ecfay@stanford.edu
PULSE Institute Sheetal Singhal (650) 926-3434 sheetals@stanford.edu
Radiation Oncology Becky Greenberg (650) 498-4005 b.greenberg@stanford.edu
Radiation Oncology Teresa Hinkle (650) 724-4764 Teresa.Hinkle@stanford.edu
Radiology Andrew Kim (650) 721-6130 ahkim@stanford.edu
Radiology, MIPS Sofia Gonzales (650) 724-9139 sofias@stanford.edu
Religious Studies Jill Covington 650-723-2548 jillj@stanford.edu
Sociology Natasha Newson (650) 724-2437 nnewson@stanford.edu
Sociology, Institute for Research in Social Sciences (IRISS) Alice Chou (650) 736-1137 aychou@stanford.edu
Stanford Biodesign Cecelia Torres (650) 736-1160 cecetorres@stanford.edu
Stanford Cancer Institute Cherelyn Clark (650) 736-1808 cclark1@stanford.edu
Stanford Global Studies Kristin Kutella Boyd (650) 723-3362 kkutella@stanford.edu
Stanford Institute for Economic Policy Research (SIEPR) Elena Cryst (650) 498-4076 ecryst@stanford.edu
Stanford Institute for Economic Policy Research (SIEPR) Rossannah Reeves (650) 724-3428 rreeves1@stanford.edu
Stanford Institute for Materials and Energy Sciences (SIMES) Corrina Peng (650) 723-3458, (650) 926-2818 cjpeng@stanford.edu
Stanford Linear Accelerator Center (SLAC) Harveen Ernest 650-926-2057 hernest@stanford.edu
Stanford Synchrotron Radiation Lightsource (SSRL) Jennifer Hostetler (650) 926-2757 hostj@slac.stanford.edu
Statistics Caroline Gates (650) 723-2154 cgates@stanford.edu
Structural Biology Barbara Maier-Davis (650) 724-9064 bmdavis@stanford.edu
Surgery Ana Mezynski (650) 497-1233 mezynski@stanford.edu
Surgery Jaime Quinonez (650) 723-0173 jaimeq@stanford.edu
Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Cynthia MacQuarrie (650) 736-1707 cynthia3@stanford.edu
Theater and Performance Studies Katie Dooling (650) 723-4379 kdooling@stanford.edu
Urology Catherine Cooper (650) 497-8753 cat.cooper@stanford.edu
W. W. Hansen Experimental Physics Laboratory (HEPL) Sochietta Kao (650) 723-0100 sochiek@stanford.edu
Woods Institute Paula Wetzel (650) 724-5846 pwetzel@stanford.edu
Woods Research, Natural Capital Project Gail Kaiser (650) 724-3108 gailkaiser@stanford.edu