Skip to content Skip to navigation

Department Postdoc Admins

Departments Name Phone Email
Aeronautics and Astronautics Jenny Scholes (650) 723-3317 jscholes@stanford.edu
Anesthes, Periop & Pain Med Natalie Darling-Cabrera (650) 736-9539 ndarling@stanford.edu
Anesthes, Periop & Pain Med Ashley Johnson (650) 721-7212 ashley85@stanford.edu
Anesthes, Periop & Pain Med Christina Lum (650) 723-7442 clum1@stanford.edu
Anthropology Shelly Coughlan (650) 723-4641 shelly.coughlan@stanford.edu
Biochemistry Joella Mesa (650) 725-9058 joella.mesa@stanford.edu
Bioengineering Debra Porzio (650) 724-5314 dporzio@stanford.edu
Biology Samantha Schwartz (650) 723-1826 skschwartz@stanford.edu
Graduate School of Business Andrea Zulliger (650) 497-4801 zulliger@stanford.edu
Cardiothoracic Surgery Corrine Sanchez (650) 725-5895 corrine.sanchez@stanford.edu
Chemical and Systems Biology Eva Hy (650) 723-9785 ehy@stanford.edu
Chemical and Systems Biology Elizabeth Kay (650) 497-9485 ekay@stanford.edu
Chemical Engineering Andrew LeMat (650) 723-1302 alemat@stanford.edu
Chemistry Wenlin He (650) 723-2501 wenlinh@stanford.edu
Civil and Environ Engineering Jack Chiueh (650) 736-2274 jchiueh@stanford.edu
Civil and Environ Engineering Diana Lin (650) 725-7488 lindiana@stanford.edu
Civil and Environ Engineering Kimberly Vonner (650) 723-4121 kvonner@stanford.edu
Classics Claudia Ortega (650) 723-2581 ciortega@stanford.edu
Communication Sarah Wert (650) 723-2075 wert@stanford.edu
Comparative Literature Julie Heinrich (650) 724-9146 julieheinrich@stanford.edu
Comparative Medicine Tom Albert (650) 724-7880 tom1@stanford.edu
Computer Science Susanna Lamaina (650) 498-1116 slamaina@stanford.edu
Dermatology Pamela Bernstein (650) 723-7854 pbb@stanford.edu
Dermatology Inna Gitman (650) 736-7473 innag@stanford.edu
Developmental Biology Mianmian Qian (650) 725-7662 mqian@stanford.edu
Environ Earth System Science Jonelle Whiting (650) 721-5723 jonellew@stanford.edu
Economics Laura Ma (650)-723-3711 laura.ma@stanford.edu
Graduate School of Education Caroline Stasulat (650) 725-6448 stasulat@stanford.edu
Electrical Engineering Teresa Nguyen (650) 736-8171 teresan@ee.stanford.edu
Energy Resources Engineering Arlene Abucay (650) 498-9339 aabucay@stanford.edu
English Maritza Colon (650) 723-2636 mec1487@stanford.edu
French and Italian Julie Heinrich (650) 724-9146 julieheinrich@stanford.edu
Genetics Wendy Christiansen (650) 723-3335 wjsierra@stanford.edu
Geological Sciences Daniela Dimitrova (650) 498-9624 ddimitro@stanford.edu
Geological Sciences Lauren Mendoza (650) 497-0838 laurenlm@stanford.edu
Geophysics Rachael Madison (650) 724-3293 rmadison@stanford.edu
German Studies Julie Heinrich (650) 724-9146 julieheinrich@stanford.edu
Health Research and Policy Kevin Horner (650) 723-5082 kahorner@stanford.edu
History Art Palmon (650) 725-0709 apalmon@stanford.edu
Iberian & Latin Amer Cultures Julie Heinrich (650) 724-9146 julieheinrich@stanford.edu
Linguistics Regina Miller (650) 725-0138 regina.miller@stanford.edu
Mgmt Sci & Engineering Patricia De Luca (650) 723-4094 pdeluca@stanford.edu
Materials Sci & Engineering Anjani Varma (650) 723-4143 advarma@stanford.edu
Mathematics Maureen Bragger (650) 723-2602 mbragger@stanford.edu
Mechanical Engineering Jessie Mohsen (650) 725-7695 jmohsen@stanford.edu
Mechanical Engineering Pamela Nelson Foster (650) 736-0766 pnelson@stanford.edu
Microbiology and Immunology Mayumi Beppu (650) 724-9920 mbeppu@stanford.edu
Microbiology and Immunology Megan Mayerle (650) 723-6270 mmayerle@stanford.edu
Microbiology and Immunology Denise Winters (650) 725-8541 denisew1@stanford.edu
Molecular & Cellular Phys Schantae Wright (650) 725-7554 schantae@stanford.edu
Music Nette Worthy (650) 723-4971 nworthey@stanford.edu
Neurobiology Angela Estrada (650) 724-3522 byrnesa@stanford.edu
Neurobiology Pardip Kalra (650) 721-1173 pchahal@stanford.edu
Neurobiology Elizabeth Sarkissian (650) 498-1695 esark014@stanford.edu
Neurology & Neurological Sci Angela Estrada (650) 724-3522 byrnesa@stanford.edu
Gynecologic Oncology Naomi Dagdagan (650) 725-0601 dagdagan@stanford.edu
Ophthalmology Bettina Marie Canuto (650) 498-4242 bcanuto@stanford.edu
Orthopedic Surgery Joseph Martinez (650) 721-4638 josephm@stanford.edu
Surg: Otolaryngology Lori Abrahamsohn (650) 724-1745 lori4@stanford.edu
Surg: Otolaryngology Stuart Jeung (650) 721-1032 stuartj7@stanford.edu
Particle Physics and Astrophys Sheetal Singhal (650) 926-3434 sheetals@stanford.edu
Pathology Sochietta Kao (650) 724-4086 sochiek@stanford.edu
Pathology Kenyon Kubo (650) 724-8467 kenyonjr@stanford.edu
Pathology Karla Rodriguez (650) 736-7273 karlarq@stanford.edu
Pediatrics Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Philosophy Jill Covington (650) 723-2548 jillj@stanford.edu
Philosophy Anne Newman (650) 497-4316 arnewman@stanford.edu
Physics Ping Feng (650) 723-9555 pfeng@stanford.edu
Physics Julie Shih (650) 723-4232 julie.shih@stanford.edu
Political Science Zach Brown (650) 497-7615 zachbrown@stanford.edu
Political Science Jennifer Radley (650) 725-1318 jradley@stanford.edu
Psychiatry & Behavioral Sci Chris Medina (650) 721-8687 chrisme@stanford.edu
Psychology Emily Fay (650) 725-2403 ecfay@stanford.edu
Radiation Oncology Crystal Bardelmeier (650) 723-7313 cmgarza@stanford.edu
Radiation Oncology Ana Diaz (650) 498-4005 akdiaz@stanford.edu
Radiation Oncology Teresa Hinkle (650) 724-4764 teresa.hinkle@stanford.edu
Radiation Oncology Melissa Wong (650) 736-4757 measw93@stanford.edu
Radiology Andrew Kim (650) 721-6130 ahkim@stanford.edu
Religious Studies Jill Covington (650) 723-2548 jillj@stanford.edu
Slavic Languages and Literature Julie Heinrich (650) 724-9146 julieheinrich@stanford.edu
Sociology Alice Chou (650) 736-1137 aychou@stanford.edu
Sociology Natasha Newson (650) 724-2437 nnewson@stanford.edu
Sociology Wendy Skidmore (650) 736-4224 wskid@stanford.edu
Statistics Caroline Gates (650) 723-2154 cgates@stanford.edu
Structural Biology Lee Levitt (650) 498-8663 leel2@stanford.edu
Surg: General Surgery Robyn Foote (650) 724-0911 rfoote@stanford.edu
Surg: General Surgery Jaime Quinonez (650) 723-0173 jaimeq@stanford.edu
Theater and Performance Studies Katie Dooling (650) 723-4379 kdooling@stanford.edu
Urology Taranjit Bains (650) 497-8753 bainstj@stanford.edu
Med: Cardiovascular Medicine Sonal Maharaj (650) 736-2289 sonalm81@stanford.edu
Med: Cardiovascular Medicine Brooke Zelnik (650) 725-1846 brookez@stanford.edu
Surg: Emergency Medicine Yvette Caro (650) 724-1611 ycaro@stanford.edu
Surg: Emergency Medicine Jaime Quinonez (650) 723-0173 jaimeq@stanford.edu
Med: Immunol and Rheumatology Jessica Hatcher (650) 723-8414 jessica.hatcher@stanford.edu
Woods Institute Patti Hines (650) 736-2357 phines@stanford.edu
Surg: Transplantation Surgery Gioia Zucchero (650) 724-8112 gioia@stanford.edu
Sociology Wendy Skidmore (650) 736-4224 wskid@stanford.edu
Biomedical Informatics Ni Deng (650) 736-1650 nideng@stanford.edu
Biomedical Informatics Nick Nugent nnugent@stanford.edu
Archaeology Olivia Bethel (650)-736-2036 ofsiegel@stanford.edu
Neurosurgery Angela Estrada (650) 724-3522 byrnesa@stanford.edu
African & African-Amer Studies Crystal Todoroff (650) 723-3782 crystaltodoroff@stanford.edu
Med: Nephrology Winnie Ellerman (650) 725-5210 wellerma@stanford.edu
Med: Gastroenterology Michelle Hang (408) 887-9060 mhang1@stanford.edu
Med: Gastroenterology Elaine Tschorn (650) 721-6190 tschorn@stanford.edu
Cardiovascular Med Institute Lori Barth (650) 721-6510 lori.barth@stanford.edu
Cardiovascular Med Institute Andrea Dang (650) 721-7724 adang@stanford.edu
Cardiovascular Med Institute Chantanee Saejao (650) 721-2610 csaejao@stanford.edu
Humanities & Sciences Tatiana Deogirikar (650) 721-6609 tanya@stanford.edu
Med: Oncology Michelle Gomez (650) 724-0911 mhgomez@stanford.edu
Med: Oncology Christina Kasson (650) 725-5447 ckasson@stanford.edu
Biomedical Data Sciences Kimberly Reposar (650) 497-0440 kimwild@stanford.edu
Pulmonary & Critical Care Med Katrina Barajas (650) 725-4410 kbarajas@stanford.edu
Pulmonary & Critical Care Med Denise Fortes (650) 721-8488 dfortes@stanford.edu
Center for Biomedical Ethics Gabriella Rivera (650) 498-7869 grivera8@stanford.edu
Med: Hematology Michelle Gomez (650) 724-0911 mhgomez@stanford.edu
Med: Hematology Silvia Solorzano (650) 736-8274 ssolorza@stanford.edu
Med: Infectious Diseases Jessica Hatcher (650) 723-8414 jessica.hatcher@stanford.edu
Materials and Energy Sciences Corrina Peng (650) 723-3458 cjpeng@stanford.edu
Advanced Residency Training at Stanford Sofia Gonzales (650) 724-9139 sofias@stanford.edu
Bill Lane Center for the American West Vacant
Biological Sciences/Hopkins Judy Thompson (831) 655-6249 judyt@stanford.edu
Stanford Biodesign Cassandra Quemuel (650) 736-1160 cquemuel@stanford.edu
Humanities & Sciences Marsha Challoner (650) 724-3468 marshac@stanford.edu
Cntr for Study of Lang & Info Michelle Lodwick (650) 724-1152 mlodwick@stanford.edu
Humanities & Sciences Priya Shanker (650) 736-3454 pshanker@stanford.edu
East Asian Studies Kristin Kutella Boyd (650) 723-3362 kkutella@stanford.edu
Institute for Intl Studies Kristin Chandler (650) 497-1271 kchandler@stanford.edu
Institute for Intl Studies Andrea Gray (650) 248-1604 adgray@stanford.edu
Institute for Intl Studies Patrick Laboon (650) 736-6410 plaboon@stanford.edu
Institute for Intl Studies Kristen Lee (650) 723-2408 kllee@stanford.edu
Institute for Intl Studies Karen Yang (650) 736-3681 ksyang@stanford.edu
Geballe Lab for Adv Mat Deborah Woodward (650) 723-0400 deborahw@stanford.edu
Ginzton Lab Amanda Parga (650) 723-0107 aparga@stanford.edu
Hansen Lab Sara McCardle-Blunk (650) 736-0938 saramccb@stanford.edu
Human Sciences and Technologies Advanced Research Institute Helen Roque (650) 725-1499 hroque@stanford.edu
Institute for Computational and Mathematical Engineering Indira Choudhury (650) 725-8594 indirac@stanford.edu
Immunity Transplant Infection Rita Robinson (650) 725-9888 ritar2@stanford.edu
Stem Cell Bio Regenerative Med Amy Erickson (650) 721-1017 amy.erickson@stanford.edu
Jewish Studies Shaina Hammerman sjhammer@stanford.edu
Kavli Institute Sara McCardle-Blunk (650) 736-0938 saramccb@stanford.edu
Symbolic Systems Regina Miller (650) 725-0138 regina.miller@stanford.edu
Med: Bone Marrow Transplant Dora Moscoso (650) 725-4959 dmoscoso@stanford.edu
Med: Endocrin, Geronot & Metab Denise Fortes (650) 721-8488 dfortes@stanford.edu
Med: General Internal Medicine Erica Dillingham (650) 497-6568 edilling@stanford.edu
Med: General Internal Medicine Zoe Richardson (650) 724-0702 zvdbr1@stanford.edu
Med: PCOR Lesley Chang (650) 723-8538 lgchan7@stanford.edu
Med: PCOR Catherine Wright (650) 497-4081 cwright5@stanford.edu
Med: Prevention Research Cntr Sarah Marks (650) 497-0811 smarks1@stanford.edu
Maternal Fetal Medicine and Obstetrics Jacquline Laskey (650) 725-8623 jlaskey@stanfordchildrens.org
Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Naomi Dagdagan (650) 725-0601 dagdagan@stanford.edu
Physics Julie Shih (650) 723-4232 julie.shih@stanford.edu
Precourt Institute for Energy Michael Borja (650) 498-9329 mgborja@stanford.edu
PULSE Institute Sheetal Singhal (650) 926-3434 sheetals@stanford.edu
Sociology Alice Chou (650) 736-1137 aychou@stanford.edu
Stanford Cancer Center Cherelyn Clark (650) 736-1808 cclark1@stanford.edu
Stanford Global Studies Kristin Kutella Boyd (650) 723-3362 kkutella@stanford.edu
Economic Policy Research-SIEPR Vivienne Fong (650) 725-7474 vivienne@stanford.edu
SLAC National Accelerator Lab Harveen Ernest (650) 926-2057 hernest@stanford.edu
SLAC National Accelerator Lab Corrina Peng (650) 926-2818 cjpeng@stanford.edu
SLAC National Accelerator Lab Sheetal Singhal (650) 926-3434 sheetals@stanford.edu
Stanford Synchrotron Radiation Jennifer Arthur (650) 926-2757 hostj@slac.stanford.edu
FuncRes: Plastic & Recons Surg Theresa Carlomagno (650) 736-2776 tcarloma@stanford.edu
FuncRes: Plastic & Recons Surg Chris Queen (650) 815-8565 cnqueen@stanford.edu
FuncRes: Plastic & Recons Surg Tang Vang tiffinev@stanford.edu
Sean Parker Allergy & Asthma Sophie Yufei Jie (650) 584-3740 sjie@stanford.edu
Surg: Pediatric Surgery Angela Leija aleija@stanford.edu
Surg: Pediatric Surgery Lisa Lester
HRP: Health Services Research Kevin Horner (650) 723-5082 kahorner@stanford.edu
Humanities & Sciences Marsha Challoner (650) 724-3468 marshac@stanford.edu
Humanities & Sciences Tatiana Deogirikar (650) 721-6609 tanya@stanford.edu
Humanities & Sciences Priya Shanker (650) 736-3454 pshanker@stanford.edu
Neuroscience Institute Angela Estrada (650) 724-3522 byrnesa@stanford.edu
Ped: Adolescent Medicine Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Ped: Cardiology Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Ped: Critical Care Medicine Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Ped: Developmental Behavioral Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Ped: Endocrinology Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Ped: Gastroenterology Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Ped: General Pediatrics Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Ped: Genetics Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Ped: Hematology-Oncology Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Ped: Human Gene Therapy Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Ped: Infectious Diseases Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Ped: Neonatal & Develop Med Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Ped: Nephrology Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Ped: Pulmonary Medicine Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Ped: Rheumatology Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Ped: Stem Cell Trans Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Psyc: Child Psychiatry Chris Medina (650) 721-8687 chrisme@stanford.edu
Psyc: Sleep Disorders Chris Medina (650) 721-8687 chrisme@stanford.edu
Rad: Radiation Biology Ana Diaz (650) 498-4005 akdiaz@stanford.edu
Rad: Radiation Biology Teresa Hinkle (650) 724-4764 teresa.hinkle@stanford.edu
Rad: Radiation Physics Ana Diaz (650) 498-4005 akdiaz@stanford.edu
Rad: Radiation Therapy Ana Diaz (650) 498-4005 akdiaz@stanford.edu
Rad: Radiation Therapy Teresa Hinkle (650) 724-4764 teresa.hinkle@stanford.edu
Radiology- Peds Andrew Kim (650) 721-6130 ahkim@stanford.edu
Radiology-MIPS Sofia Gonzales (650) 724-9139 sofias@stanford.edu
Radiology-RSL Sofia Gonzales (650) 724-9139 sofias@stanford.edu
Radiology-RSL Andrew Kim (650) 721-6130 ahkim@stanford.edu
Reproductive Biology Naomi Dagdagan (650) 725-0601 dagdagan@stanford.edu
Surg: Vascular Surgery Rosaline Azarian
Surg: Vascular Surgery Wahjma Massoumi Aboud (650) 497-9735 wahjma@stanford.edu
Gynecology and Obstetrics Naomi Dagdagan (650) 725-0601 dagdagan@stanford.edu
Gynecology and Obstetrics Tracy Lindsay (650) 498-7408 tracyl@stanford.edu
Psyc: Behavioral Medicine Chris Medina (650) 721-8687 chrisme@stanford.edu
Psyc: Substance Abuse Chris Medina (650) 721-8687 chrisme@stanford.edu
Ped: Cancer Biology Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Ped: Immunology and Allergy Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Ped: Systems Medicine Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Rad: Information Sciences in Imaging at Stanford Sofia Gonzales (650) 724-9139 sofias@stanford.edu