Skip to content Skip to navigation

Breakfast with Sofie Kleppner

In category: Other Offerings for Postdocs

Associate Dean for Postdoctoral Affairs, Dr. Sofie R. Kleppner, hosts a monthly breakfast for small groups of postdocs. These breakfasts provide an opportunity for postdocs across the university to discuss their postdoctoral experience, request additional programming and support, and share challenges with Sofie and their peers. These breakfasts are by invitation (invitees are randomly selected from the entire postdoc population), but interested postdocs may contact our office to request to be included in a future breakfast. 

Past Events

Friday, October 12, 2018 - 09:00
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 09:00
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 09:00
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 09:00
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 09:00
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 09:00
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 09:00
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 09:00
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 09:00
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 09:00