Skip to content Skip to navigation

Designing Your Postdoc

In category: Community

You are INVITED to the next Designing Your Postdoc for new Postdoctoral Scholars! 

Join us if you are new to the University or you missed a prior Designing Your Postdoc workshop.

This is an opportunity to apply design thinking to your postdoctoral training and reflect on who you are, where you are going, and how you can get there.

You'll identify resources and plan to apply them to your training in the right place at the right time. The work we do together will support a thoughtful and balanced individual development plan.

These workshops are held twice a quarter; registration will open two months prior to each workshop date listed below.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 09:00
Alway M112
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 14:00
LK102
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 09:00
LK102
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 09:00
LK102
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 14:00
LK102
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 09:00
Alway M112
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 14:00
LK102

Past Events

Friday, November 1, 2019 - 14:00
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 09:00
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 14:00
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 09:00
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 14:00
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 09:00
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 09:00
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 14:00