Skip to content Skip to navigation

Postdoc Wellness Programs

In category: Wellness

The Office of Postdoctoral Affairs offers wellness programs for postdocs. Check back here for offerings in coming quarters.

Postdoc Yoga, coming back this Spring! Keep an eye out for an annoucement about these new dates in our upcoming postdoc progams newsletters!

 

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 30, 2019 - 09:00
Sapp Center (STLC)
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 09:00
Clark S361

Past Events

Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 09:00
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 12:00
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 17:30
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 12:00
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 17:30
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 12:00
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 17:30
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 12:00