Skip to content Skip to navigation

Department Postdoc Admins

Departments Name Phonesort ascending Email
Biological Sciences/Hopkins Abby McConnell (831) 655-6232 abbymc@stanford.edu
Center on Philanthropy and Civil Society (PACS) Lillian Nguyen (831) 236-1158 lianguye@stanford.edu
Sociology Kristine Pedersen (805) 350-1246 kpedersen@stanford.edu
Economics Megan Deason (650)-736-7618 mdeason@stanford.edu
Stanford Biodesign Antje Kirschner (650) 963-6594 akirsch@stanford.edu
Particle Physics and Astrophys Sheetal Singhal (650) 926-3434 sheetals@stanford.edu
PULSE Institute Sheetal Singhal (650) 926-3434 sheetals@stanford.edu
SLAC National Accelerator Lab Sheetal Singhal (650) 926-3434 sheetals@stanford.edu
SLAC National Accelerator Lab Corrina Peng (650) 926-2818 cjpeng@stanford.edu
Stanford Synchrotron Radiation Lightsource (SSRL), SLAC National Accelerator Lab, SUNCAT Center for Interface Science and Catalysis Harveen Ernest (650) 926-2057 hernest@stanford.edu
FuncRes: Plastic & Recons Surg Chris Queen (650) 815-8565 cnqueen@stanford.edu
Sean Parker Allergy & Asthma Angela Ahn (650) 776-9568 aahn2@stanford.edu
Psychology Dena Zlatunich (650) 759-3690 denamz@stanford.edu
Surg: General Surgery Sharon Yao (650) 743-1782 sharon.yao@stanford.edu
Anesthes, Periop & Pain Med Natalie Darling-Cabrera (650) 736-9539 ndarling@stanford.edu
Med: Immunol and Rheumatology Jessica Lau (650) 736-9097 jlau328@stanford.edu
Electrical Engineering Jam Kiattinant (650) 736-8171 jamster@stanford.edu
Dermatology Inna Gitman (650) 736-7473 innag@stanford.edu
Pathology Karla Rodriguez (650) 736-7273 karlarq@stanford.edu
Ped: Adolescent Medicine Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Ped: Cancer Biology Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Ped: Cardiology Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Ped: Critical Care Medicine Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Ped: Developmental Behavioral Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Ped: Endocrinology Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Ped: Gastroenterology Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Ped: General Pediatrics Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Ped: Genetics Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Ped: Hematology-Oncology Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Ped: Human Gene Therapy Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Ped: Immunology and Allergy Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Ped: Infectious Diseases Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Ped: Neonatal & Develop Med Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Ped: Nephrology Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Ped: Pulmonary Medicine Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Ped: Rheumatology Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Ped: Stem Cell Trans Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Ped: Systems Medicine Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
Pediatrics Margaret Murphy (650) 736-6867 mmurphy6@stanford.edu
FSI Center for Democracy, Development, and the Rule of Law (CDDRL) Patrick Laboon (650) 736-6410 plaboon@stanford.edu
Rad: Radiation Biology Melissa Wong (650) 736-4757 measw93@stanford.edu
Radiation Oncology Melissa Wong (650) 736-4757 measw93@stanford.edu
FSI Center on Food Security and the Environment (FSI-FSE) Karen Yang (650) 736-3681 ksyang@stanford.edu
Woods Institute Patti Hines (650) 736-2357 phines@stanford.edu
Med: Cardiovascular Medicine Sonal Maharaj (650) 736-2289 sonalm81@stanford.edu
Civil and Environ Engineering Jack Chiueh (650) 736-2274 jchiueh@stanford.edu
Stanford Cancer Center Cherelyn Clark (650) 736-1808 cclark1@stanford.edu
Biomedical Informatics Ni Deng (650) 736-1650 nideng@stanford.edu
Institute for Research in the Social Sciences (IRISS) Alice Chou (650) 736-1137 aychou@stanford.edu
Kavli Institute Sara McCardle-Blunk (650) 736-0938 saramccb@stanford.edu
Hansen Lab Sara McCardle-Blunk (650) 736-0938 saramccb@stanford.edu
Mgmt Sci & Engineering Mathias Patrick Gomez (650) 726-6277 mgomezar@stanford.edu
Immunity Transplant Infection Rita Robinson (650) 725-9888 ritar2@stanford.edu
FSI Center for International Security and Cooperation (CISAC) John Lee (650) 725-9496 jalee1@stanford.edu
FSI Cyber Policy Center David Havasy (650) 725-9028 dhavasy@stanford.edu
Maternal Fetal Medicine and Obstetrics Jacquline Laskey (650) 725-8623 jlaskey@stanfordchildrens.org
Microbiology and Immunology Heather Ginther (650) 725-8541 hginther@stanford.edu
Med: Bone Marrow Transplant Dora Moscoso (650) 725-8130 dmoscoso@stanford.edu
Molecular & Cellular Phys Schantae Wright (650) 725-7554 schantae@stanford.edu
Civil and Environ Engineering Geoffrey Tuttle (650) 725-7488 gwtuttle@stanford.edu
Economic Policy Research-SIEPR Vivienne Fong (650) 725-7474 vivienne@stanford.edu
Cardiothoracic Surgery Corrine Sanchez (650) 725-5895 corrine.sanchez@stanford.edu
Med: Oncology Christina Kasson (650) 725-5447 ckasson@stanford.edu
Med: Nephrology Winnie Ellerman (650) 725-5210 wellerma@stanford.edu
Center for Advanced Studies in the Behavioral Sciences Angela Schroeder (650) 725-3580 angela9@stanford.edu
Dermatology Alesha Norton-Barnes (650) 725-3292 aleshan@stanford.edu
FSI Stanford Center on China Economy and Institutions (SCCEI) Ronda Fenton (650) 725-2606 fenton@stanford.edu
Physics Zhenhua Wang (650) 725-0811 suhua@stanford.edu
History Art Palmon (650) 725-0709 apalmon@stanford.edu
Gynecologic Oncology Sarah Marks (650) 725-0601 smarks1@stanford.edu
Symbolic Systems Regina Miller (650) 725-0138 regina.miller@stanford.edu
Linguistics Regina Miller (650) 725-0138 regina.miller@stanford.edu
Comparative Literature, French and Italian, German Studies, Iberian & Latin Amer Cultures, Slavic Languages and Literature John Giammalva (650) 724-9146 giammalv@stanford.edu
Radiology-MIPS Sofia Gonzales (650) 724-9139 sofias@stanford.edu
Rad: Information Sciences in Imaging at Stanford Sofia Gonzales (650) 724-9139 sofias@stanford.edu
Radiology-RSL Sofia Gonzales (650) 724-9139 sofias@stanford.edu
Advanced Residency Training at Stanford Sofia Gonzales (650) 724-9139 sofias@stanford.edu
Materials Sci & Engineering Yusong Rogers (650) 724-8867 ysrogers@stanford.edu
Stanford Humanities Center Carol Guthrie (650) 724-8169 carolguthrie@stanford.edu
Center for Spatial and Textual Analysis (CESTA) Carol Guthrie (650) 724-8169 carolguthrie@stanford.edu
Med: Primary Care and Population Health Crystal Smith (650) 724-4887 scrystal@stanford.edu
Neurobiology Amanda Rashid (650) 724-4817 aarashid@stanford.edu
Immigration Policy Lab, Stanford Impact Lab (SIL) Juliet Lee (650) 724-3677 jlee22@stanford.edu
Neurosurgery Angela Estrada (650) 724-3522 byrnesa@stanford.edu
Neuroscience Institute Angela Estrada (650) 724-3522 byrnesa@stanford.edu
Neurology & Neurological Sci Angela Estrada (650) 724-3522 byrnesa@stanford.edu
Sociology Natasha Newson (650) 724-2437 nnewson@stanford.edu
Surg: Otolaryngology Lori Abrahamsohn (650) 724-1745 lori4@stanford.edu
Environ Earth System Science Hana Wilson (650) 724-1311 hanaw@stanford.edu
Cntr for Study of Lang & Info Michelle Lodwick (650) 724-1152 mlodwick@stanford.edu
Med: Oncology Michelle Gomez (650) 724-0911 mhgomez@stanford.edu
Med: Hematology Michelle Gomez (650) 724-0911 mhgomez@stanford.edu
Anthropology Julianne Spitler (650) 724-0800 js2595@stanford.edu
Chemical and Systems Biology Ryan McSwain (650) 723-9785 mcswain@stanford.edu
Physics Ping Feng (650) 723-9555 pfeng@stanford.edu
Environ Earth System Science Irina Selvaretnam (650) 723-9238 irina4@stanford.edu
Physics Fang Tian (650) 723-8965 fangft@stanford.edu
Med: PCOR Lesley Chang (650) 723-8538 lgchan7@stanford.edu
Political Science Natalie Badalov (650) 723-8042 nbadalov@stanford.edu
Dermatology Pamela Bernstein (650) 723-7854 pbb@stanford.edu
Anesthes, Periop & Pain Med Christina Lum (650) 723-7442 clum1@stanford.edu
Radiation Oncology Crystal Bardelmeier (650) 723-7313 cmgarza@stanford.edu
Reproductive Biology Sarah Marks (650) 723-6740 smarks1@stanford.edu
Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Sarah Marks (650) 723-6740 smarks1@stanford.edu
Microbiology and Immunology Megan Mayerle (650) 723-6270 mmayerle@stanford.edu
Archaeology Bilge Kucukdogan (650) 723-5731 bilgek@stanford.edu
Surg: Transplantation Surgery Jenny Barajas (650) 723-5454 jenbar@stanford.edu
HRP: Health Services Research Kevin Horner (650) 723-5082 kahorner@stanford.edu
Epidemiology and Population Health Kevin Horner (650) 723-5082 kahorner@stanford.edu
Music Nette Worthy (650) 723-4971 nworthey@stanford.edu
Environ Earth System Science Lisa Woodcock (650) 723-4851 lisaw3@stanford.edu
Geophysics Lauren Mendoza-Tabinas (650) 723-4835 laurenlm@stanford.edu
Biochemistry Margaret Stanfield (650) 723-4832 mkstan@stanford.edu
Stanford Center for Clinical Research Susan Saba (650) 723-4381 ssaba@stanford.edu
Theater and Performance Studies Katie Dooling (650) 723-4379 kdooling@stanford.edu
Civil and Environ Engineering Marjorie Feldis (650) 723-4372 mfeldis@stanford.edu
Geological Sciences Anjani Varma (650) 723-4143 advarma@stanford.edu
Civil and Environ Engineering Kimberly Vonner (650) 723-4121 kvonner@stanford.edu
Mgmt Sci & Engineering Patricia De Luca (650) 723-4094 pdeluca@stanford.edu
Materials and Energy Sciences Corrina Peng (650) 723-3458 cjpeng@stanford.edu
Stanford Global Studies Kristin Kutella Boyd (650) 723-3362 kkutella@stanford.edu
East Asian Studies Kristin Kutella Boyd (650) 723-3362 kkutella@stanford.edu
Genetics Wendy Christiansen (650) 723-3335 wjsierra@stanford.edu
East Asian Studies Ekaterina Mozhaeva (650) 723-3323 mozhaeva@stanford.edu
Comparative Medicine Venessa Juarez (650) 723-2997 venessaj@stanford.edu
English Maritza Colon (650) 723-2636 mec1487@stanford.edu
Mathematics Maureen Bragger (650) 723-2602 mbragger@stanford.edu
Classics Claudia Ortega (650) 723-2581 ciortega@stanford.edu
Philosophy Jill Covington (650) 723-2548 jillj@stanford.edu
Religious Studies Jill Covington (650) 723-2548 jillj@stanford.edu
Chemistry Wenlin He (650) 723-2501 wenlinh@stanford.edu
FSI Walter H. Shorenstein Asia-Pacific Research Center (SAPARC) Kristen Lee (650) 723-2408 kllee@stanford.edu
Statistics Caroline Gates (650) 723-2154 cgates@stanford.edu
Communication Sarah Wert (650) 723-2075 wert@stanford.edu
Comparative Literature, German Studies Lea Gottlieb (650) 723-1994 lgottlie@stanford.edu
Biology Susie Gilbert (650) 723-1826 srgilbert@stanford.edu
Institute for Research in the Social Sciences (IRISS) Jonelle Whiting (650) 723-1466 jonellew@stanford.edu
Chemical Engineering Andrew LeMat (650) 723-1302 alemat@stanford.edu
Pulmonary & Critical Care Med Kerry Keating (650) 723-1150 keatingk@stanford.edu
Med: PCOR Elizabeth Abutu (650) 723-0578 eabutu@stanford.edu
Geballe Lab for Adv Mat Deborah Woodward (650) 723-0400 deborahw@stanford.edu
Surg: Emergency Medicine, Surg: General Surgery Jaime Quinonez (650) 723-0173 jaimeq@stanford.edu
Ginzton Lab Amanda Parga (650) 723-0107 aparga@stanford.edu
Psyc: Substance Abuse Chris Medina (650) 721-8687 chrisme@stanford.edu
Psyc: Behavioral Medicine Chris Medina (650) 721-8687 chrisme@stanford.edu
Psyc: Child Psychiatry Chris Medina (650) 721-8687 chrisme@stanford.edu
Psyc: Sleep Disorders Chris Medina (650) 721-8687 chrisme@stanford.edu
Psyc: Behavioral Medicine Chris Medina (650) 721-8687 chrisme@stanford.edu
Cardiovascular Med Institute Andrea Dang (650) 721-7724 adang@stanford.edu
Anesthes, Periop & Pain Med Ashley Johnson (650) 721-7212 ashley85@stanford.edu
Med: Gastroenterology Elaine Tschorn (650) 721-6190 tschorn@stanford.edu
Radiology Andrew Kim (650) 721-6130 ahkim@stanford.edu
Radiology- Peds Andrew Kim (650) 721-6130 ahkim@stanford.edu
Radiology-RSL Andrew Kim (650) 721-6130 ahkim@stanford.edu
Radiology-MIPS Andrew Kim (650) 721-6130 ahkim@stanford.edu
Orthopedic Surgery Joseph Martinez (650) 721-4638 josephm@stanford.edu
Cardiovascular Med Institute Chantanee Saejao (650) 721-2610 csaejao@stanford.edu
Pathology Thomas Quiroz (650) 721-2553 thomasq@stanford.edu
Biomedical Informatics Garrett Joseph (650) 714-8657 gljoseph@stanford.edu
Med: Hematology Sherona Harris (650) 518-2611 sdharris@stanford.edu
Med: Infectious Diseases Brenda Macedo (650) 504-1847 bmacedo@stanford.edu
Geological Sciences Daniela Dimitrova (650) 498-9624 ddimitro@stanford.edu
Precourt Institute for Energy Anna Lopez (650) 498-9332 alopez1@stanford.edu
Precourt Institute for Energy Michael Borja (650) 498-9329 mgborja@stanford.edu
Structural Biology Lee Levitt (650) 498-8663 leel2@stanford.edu
Gynecology and Obstetrics Tracy Lindsay (650) 498-7408 tracyl@stanford.edu
Stem Cell Bio Regenerative Med Ruth Obal (650) 498-5852 ruthobal@stanford.edu
Ophthalmology Bettina Marie Canuto (650) 498-4242 bcanuto@stanford.edu
Radiation Oncology Ana Diaz (650) 498-4005 akdiaz@stanford.edu
Rad: Radiation Biology Ana Diaz (650) 498-4005 akdiaz@stanford.edu
Rad: Radiation Physics Ana Diaz (650) 498-4005 akdiaz@stanford.edu
Rad: Radiation Therapy Ana Diaz (650) 498-4005 akdiaz@stanford.edu
Bioengineering Katy Bechler (650) 498-3224 kkbechler@stanford.edu
McCoy Family Center for Ethics in Society Gillyn Maung (650) 498-1733 gmaung@stanford.edu
Med: General Internal Medicine Elizabeth Sarkissian (650) 498-1695 esark014@stanford.edu
Computer Science Susanna Lamaina (650) 498-1116 slamaina@stanford.edu
Surg: Vascular Surgery Wahjma Massoumi Aboud (650) 497-9735 wahjma@stanford.edu
Urology Taranjit Bains (650) 497-8753 bainstj@stanford.edu
Anesthes, Periop & Pain Med Jessica Martinez (650) 497-8189 jimenez5@stanford.edu
Rad: Radiation Therapy Melissa Wong (650) 497-7734 measw93@stanford.edu
Graduate School of Business Andrea Zulliger (650) 497-4801 zulliger@stanford.edu
Center for Biomedical Ethics Megan Cvitanovic (650) 497-4352 mcvitano@stanford.edu
McCoy Family Center for Ethics in Society Anne Newman (650) 497-4316 arnewman@stanford.edu
Med: PCOR Catherine Wright (650) 497-4081 cwright5@stanford.edu
Sean Parker Allergy & Asthma Anita Cordova (650) 497-3153 anitac@stanford.edu
Pulmonary & Critical Care Med Kerry Keating (650) 497-2750 keatingk@stanford.edu
Med: Infectious Diseases Denise Fortes (650) 497-1994 dfortes@stanford.edu
Med: Endocrin, Geronot & Metab Denise Fortes (650) 497-1994 dfortes@stanford.edu
DOR Data Science Lynn Kiel (650) 497-1344 lkiel3@stanford.edu
Med: Prevention Research Cntr Sarah Marks (650) 497-0811 smarks1@stanford.edu
Biomedical Data Sciences Kimberly Reposar (650) 497-0440 kimwild@stanford.edu
Med: Hematology Moises Correa (650) 380-0643 moisesac@stanford.edu
Civil and Environ Engineering Timothy Tsung (650) 353-6095 ttsung2@stanford.edu
Immigration Policy Lab, Stanford Impact Lab (SIL) Amy Cui (650) 264-6104 amycui@stanford.edu
FSI Center for Democracy, Development, and the Rule of Law (CDDRL) Kristin Chandler (65) 497-1271 kdchandl@stanford.edu
Chemistry Laura Obergfell (510) 709-8197 lto@stanford.edu
Biomedical Informatics Nhung Lai (510) 681-7425 nhunglai@stanford.edu
Aeronautics and Astronautics Jenny Scholes (510) 468-5967 jscholes@stanford.edu
FuncRes: Plastic & Recons Surg Jillian Cruz (510) 396-4361 jccruz@stanford.edu
Biomedical Informatics Christine Stockinger (510) 396-4254 cstockin@stanford.edu
Med: Cardiovascular Medicine Anna Velarde Conol (415) 269-8481 avelar13@stanford.edu
Med: Gastroenterology Michelle Hang (408) 887-9060 mhang1@stanford.edu
Biomedical Informatics Miles Nool (408) 529-3278 mnool@stanford.edu
Med: Hematology Dashiell Corbett (408) 431-8175 dash18@stanford.edu
Pulmonary & Critical Care Med Amy White (408) 348-5028 awhite2@stanford.edu
Developmental Biology Chengyu Wang (401) 323-9884 chengyuw@stanford.edu
Graduate School of Education Jeremy Edwards (310) 961-7150 drjae003@stanford.edu
Surg: Otolaryngology Chantu Chea (202) 440-1192 chantu@stanford.edu
Geophysics Rachael Madison (650) 724-3293 rmadison@stanford.edu
Energy Science Engineering Arlene Abucay (650) 498-9339 aabucay@stanford.edu
HRP: Health Services Research Pamela Murarka
Surg: Pediatric Surgery Lisa Lester
Mechanical Engineering, Center for Turbulence Research (CTR) Vacant
Bill Lane Center for the American West Vacant
Surg: Pediatric Surgery Angela Leija aleija@stanford.edu
Center on Philanthropy and Civil Society (PACS) Nita Magal nitam@stanford.edu
Civil and Environ Engineering Tiffany Branum tbranum@stanford.edu
Mechanical Engineering Erin Krynen ekrynen@stanford.edu
Center for the Study of Poverty and Inequality (CPI) Vacant
FSI Center for Health Policy Vacant
HumanCentered Artificial Inte Sonam Kumari sonamk@stanford.edu
FSI Program on Energy and Sustainable Development (PESD) Vacant
FSI Rural Education Action Program (REAP) Vacant
Pathology Ashley Jack ashleyj8@stanford.edu
FSI The Europe Center Vacant
Chemical and Systems Biology Dana Ramalho danarama@stanford.edu
African & African-Amer Studies Ashante Johnson ashantej@stanford.edu
Human Sciences and Technologies Advanced Research Institute Vacant
Institute for Computational and Mathematical Engineering Vacant
Jewish Studies Shaina Hammerman sjhammer@stanford.edu